News 24th Academy from August 17 to 27, 2020, dedicated to melodies about animals
François Le Roux, soloists of the Orchestre National de France, conductor Charles Dutoit, CD DECCA
Académie Francis Poulenc

The Association

The Association contributes to the development of the Francis Poulenc Academy. The membership allows you to benefit in advance of information on programming and privileged access to concerts and other events.

The association is open to all; membership is valid for the calendar year. The membership card is nominative.

  • Student membership rate: 5 €
  • Individual member rate: 25 €
  • Couple member rate: 40 €

Download the association membership form
Download the sponsorship form

The office of the association

Art Director: Mr. François Le Roux (Baritone)
President: Mr. Alain Lanceron
Vice-president: Mr Jean-Pierre Tolochard
Treasurer: Mrs. Agnès Audebert
Deputy Treasurer: Mr. Georges Collin
Secretary: Mr Bernard Cassaigne
Deputy Secretary: Mrs Chantal Scholzen
Organization: Miss Marie-Thérèse Aubert

The honorary committee of the association

Mrs Elly AMELING soprano (Holland)
Mr Gustav DJUPSJÖBÄCKA pianist (Finland)
Mr Philippe HERSANT composer (France)
Mr Graham JOHNSON pianist (United Kingdom)
Lady Felicity LOTT soprano (United Kingdom)
Madame Mady MESPLÉ soprano (France)
Mr. George VASSOS founder of the Cleveland Art Song Festival (United States),
Mr. Roger VIGNOLES pianist (United Kingdom)

Mr. Irwin GAGE † ​​pianist (United States)
Mrs Rosine SERINGE † niece of Francis Poulenc, Honorary President of CIMF-ACFP, Tours
Mr Jean-Pierre ANGREMY † of the French Academy
Monsieur Henri DUTILLEUX † composer (France)
Mrs Denise DUVAL † soprano (France)
Mr Jacques JANSEN † baritone (France)
Mr Bernard KRUYSEN † baritone (Holland)
Monsieur Noël LEE † composer & pianist (United States / France)
Mr. François LESURE † President-Founder of CIMF-ACFP, Tours